World Diplomacy Database

The World Diplomacy Database


Home Tournament League Circuit Player
WDD Battle Ranking System Scoring System Event's report Statistics

Tournaments' list
Find a player

Euro DipCon XVI 2008
Diplomacy Over the Lake
Date April 11-13, 2008 Place Brunate
Tournament Director Marco NOSEDA PEDRAGLIO Scoring System EDC 2008
Number of players 28 Number of rounds4 Number of boards14
General classification Awards' ranking Best countries award Classification by Team
Detail of each board History of the tournament Statistics of the boards Statistics
Step of the following circuits
Campionato Italo San Marinese 2008Championnat de la Méditerranée 2008European Grand Prix 2008
See the top Board on Stabbeurfou

Cyrille SEVIN

Top board
NameRankFirstName LastNameCountry playedSCs
A2Gwen MAGGIRussia6
A3Igor KURTFrance6
A4Davide CLEOPADREEngland5
A5Cyrille SEVINGermany3
A6Toby HARRISTurkey2

Round 1 Board 2
CountryFirstName LastNameSCsScore
AustriaDavide CLEOPADRE9 c.120.99
EnglandMichael POCK6 c.38.15
FranceMarco FERRARI1 c.16.35
GermanyCyrille SEVIN8 c.83.93
ItalyLuca PAZZAGLIA7 c.59.95
RussiaAndré ILIEVICS3 c.25.07
TurkeyGiuseppe SALERNO0 c.1
Round 2 Board 3
CountryFirstName LastNameSCsScore
AustriaGwen MAGGI6 c.55.59
EnglandCyrille SEVIN8 c.116.63
FranceGiuseppe SALERNO7 c.79.57
GermanyLaurent JOLY3 c.25.07
ItalyEmmanuel DU PONTAVICE5 c.33.79
RussiaAlex LEBEDEV0 c.1
TurkeyDirk BRÜGGEMANN5 c.33.79
Round 3 Board 4
CountryFirstName LastNameSCsScore
AustriaCyrille SEVIN0 c.1
EnglandFrank OOSTEROM8 c.83.16
FranceMarco NOSEDA PEDRAGLIO3 c.24.84
GermanyDaniele BELARDINELLI7 c.59.4
ItalyFrank OSCHMIANSKY7 c.42.12
RussiaDirk BRÜGGEMANN0 c.1
TurkeyIgor KURT9 c.119.88
Top Board A
CountryFirstName LastNameSCsScore
AustriaFrank OSCHMIANSKY2 c.11.88
EnglandDavide CLEOPADRE5 c.27.72
FranceIgor KURT6 c.54.12
GermanyCyrille SEVIN3 c.17.16
ItalyLuca PAZZAGLIA10 c.191.4
RussiaGwen MAGGI6 c.77.88
TurkeyToby HARRIS2 c.11.88

The North American Diplomacy Association The European Diplomacy Association The Diplomacy Association of Australia and New Zealand