World Diplomacy Database

The World Diplomacy Database


Home Tournament League Circuit Player
WDD Battle Ranking System Scoring System Event's report Statistics

Tournaments' list
Find a player

Weasel Royale 2010
Date September 11, 2010 Place Downers Grove
Tournament Director Dan BURGESS Scoring System Whipping Modified
Number of players 7 Number of rounds1 Number of boards1
General classification Awards' ranking Best countries award Classification by Team
Detail of each board History of the tournament Statistics of the boards Statistics
Players established a selection order in reverse seed order. The seeds were:
1) Matt Sundstrom
2) Adam Berey
3) Peter Yeargin
4) Jim O'Kelley
5) Nathan Cockerill
6) Pete McNamara
7) Samuel Bassett
The selection order was:
1) Matt Sundstrom
2) Peter Yeargin
3) Jim O'Kelley
4) Adam Berey
5) Nathan Cockerill
6) Pete McNamara
7) Samuel Bassett

Cast of players per number of played gamesCast of players per nationality

The North American Diplomacy Association The European Diplomacy Association The Diplomacy Association of Australia and New Zealand