World Diplomacy Database

The World Diplomacy Database


Home Tournament League Circuit Player
WDD Battle Ranking System Scoring System Event's report Statistics

Tournaments' list
Find a player

Euro DipCon XX 2012
San Marino Con
Date May 11-13, 2012 Place San Marino
Tournament Director Luca PAZZAGLIA, Gian Carlo CECCOLI Scoring System Italia 2010
Number of players 36 Number of rounds4 Number of boards17
General classification Awards' ranking Best countries award Classification by Team
Detail of each board History of the tournament Statistics of the boards Statistics
Step of the following circuits
European Grand Prix 2012


Top board
NameRankFirstName LastNameCountry playedSCs
A1Nicolas SAHUGUETAustria8
A2Alex LEBEDEVFrance8
A3David NORMANRussia6
A4Gwen MAGGIItaly6
A5Dave SIMPSONGermany3
A6Davide CLEOPADREEngland3
A7Francesco CONTETurkey0

List of best countries
RankCountryRound / BoardSCsScore
1AustriaR4 B18c.11184.8

Round 1 Board 1
CountryFirstName LastNameSCsScore
AustriaNicolas SAHUGUET6 c.71
EnglandAlex LEBEDEV7 c.101.8
FranceFilippo LONARDO5 c.43
GermanyFederico ZANARDI6 c.48.6
ItalyLuca PAZZAGLIA1 c.20.6
RussiaDave SIMPSON9 c.149.4
TurkeyFrancesco CONTE0 c.1
Round 2 Board 3
CountryFirstName LastNameSCsScore
AustriaFulvio DE PERSIO0 c.1
EnglandRené VAN ROOIJEN6 c.57
FranceAntonio NANNOLA3 c.17.8
GermanyMartin FROHLER6 c.82.2
ItalyJuho MALIN5 c.29
RussiaCurzio FACOETTI2 c.12.2
TurkeyNicolas SAHUGUET12 c.208.2
Round 3 Board 4
CountryFirstName LastNameSCsScore
AustriaDavide CLEOPADRE8 c.63.4
EnglandAndrea DI LUZIO0 c.1
FranceNicolas SAHUGUET9 c.92
GermanyEmmanuel DU PONTAVICE12 c.193.4
ItalyAntonio NANNOLA0 c.1
RussiaAndreas BONELLI0 c.1
TurkeyFilippo LONARDO5 c.27
Top Board A
CountryFirstName LastNameSCsScore
AustriaNicolas SAHUGUET8 c.11184.8
EnglandDavide CLEOPADRE3 c.40.8
FranceAlex LEBEDEV8 c.138
GermanyDave SIMPSON3 c.40.8
ItalyGwen MAGGI6 c.62.4
RussiaDavid NORMAN6 c.91.2
TurkeyFrancesco CONTE0 c.1.2

The North American Diplomacy Association The European Diplomacy Association The Diplomacy Association of Australia and New Zealand